2017-2018 Executive

CFUW Stratford Executive 2016-2017

President:                                           Open

Past President:                                   Mary Jane Amey

1st Vice-President:                             Cambria Ravenhill

Treasurer:                                           Bev Symons

Secretary/Newsletter:                      Marianne van den Heuvel

Scholarships:                                      Chair – Mary Jane Amey

                                                            Secretary /Treasurer Diane Koert

                                                              Members -Norah-Jean Perkins, Pat Shewan

Advocacy:                                           Chair – Louise McColl

Program:                                            Pat Reavy

Membership/Facebook:                    Anne Carbert

Interest groups Convener:                Jane Cook

Communications:                              Nora Walden -website, media, archives

Card Convener:                                  Margaret Willmer

Ontario Council Reps:                                   Anne Carbert

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s